Good Memories (St. Louis)

Things  have changed so much for me in the past year. I graduated high school and moved to a new state..then moved back ..and now i’m preparing to move again. I decided that I need to start being more grateful for the things I have in my life because one day they might change. Looking through my computer I came across all my old photos. I have some really good memories.

Breast Cancer Walk

The Riverfront & The Arch 

Washington University  

UMSL

I’m looking forward to making some more ❤

Leave a Reply

