Three Week Workout !!!

It always starts the same way. I start a new exercise routine and for a while I love it. But then I get disinterested or more often, my body gets too used to it. I know that people say you’re supposed to increase the amount you do….but that’s boring. Today while watching Youtube for exercise videos I had the idea to post a new workout every three weeks. That way I wont get disinterested. So for everyone who is easily disenchanted with workouts, this is for you : D

Leave a Reply

