Deeeeep Conditioner

 

Aussie 3 minute miracle deeeeep conditioner. I had heard a lot about this stuff. Just walking through the store it caught my eye. I had been looking for a deep conditioner. Ladies with curly hair KNOW that you don’t mess around with bad conditioner. It can be the difference between having shiny, bouncy hair.. and a dry, frazzled, damn near about to break off mess. That being said, I was  pleasantly surprised by this product. I like Aussie products in general ever since I started using their mousse back when I was….13?!?! Well I don’t use mousse anymore but this has just become my new favorite product by them. 

The cost was good. I only paid like $6 for it. And it smells A-mazing! 

Finally

I know everyone’s hair is different but I can honestly say that for me this product is IT. Unless they come out with Miracle in a Bottle, I will be using Aussie deep conditioner.  I actually don’t feel the need to blog about products unless I actually love them, and I LOVE this. It really made a huge difference in my hair. Nothing has done that for me before. I thought my last deep conditioner was really good, and it probably was….but this works for my hair best. When I finished washing my hair in the shower I applied the conditioner to it and let it sit for three minutes..or maybe a little more but no more than 5. I could literally feel my hair deflate. It smoothed my curls and made them clump together very nicely. It worked so well I was a little scared at first. I mean how many times do you buy something and get better results than you expected. I was thinking ” is there like a mild relaxer in this”. (googled the ingredients) But no, apparently my hair had never been properly deep conditioned. When the three minuted were up, I rinsed with warm and then cool water like the instructions said. Nothing changed, my hair was still smooth and SO soft. 

Love it, Love it, Love it.

Try it, Try it, Try it.

2 thoughts on “Deeeeep Conditioner

  1. I’ve been wanting to try this because I’ve.heard nothing but good reviews about this. The only thing that stopped me was the cones that were in it. A few days ago I was so close of purchasing it…

Leave a Reply

