Three Week Workout : D

Ok, I don’t know how I missed this one. Especially since it has like millions of youtube views. Anyway, I am really considering making this a longer than three week workout. I just tried it for the first time this morning. It was really intense. One of my main excuses for not working out is that I work & don’t have enough time. But I think I can manage 5 minutes of intense exercise if I don’t have to think about it for the rest of the day. The most important thing for this one is motivation! I’m going to try to do this workout everyday for the next three weeks. If I see results I’ll keep doing it. If not…NEXT. Good luck everyone ❤

6 thoughts on “Three Week Workout : D

  1. I’m really trying to MAKE myself stick to this. I feel like if I comment every day, it will make me keep doing the workouts. Also, if anyone else is attempting this workout routine it may help to hear someone going through the same struggles since it is a lot tougher than it looks.

    Day two was a lot tougher than day one. I think it’s because I knew what to expect, whereas yesterday I just jumped into it. Anyway, I got through it. Hopefully i’ll be more willing tomorrow.

  2. I took a “break” yesterday…lol NO. I just didn’t do it. But i’m back on the saddle today. Sooo this is day seven. I decided to add a little change. I added a set of 20 leg lifts after each rep, b/c I really want to focus on toning my lower stomach. So now I can fit in 3 reps in 5 minutes instead for 4. SO if you feel like you have a specific area you want to work on…feel free to change it up to suit your needs.

Leave a Reply

