The Color Blue…Trial & Error

blue eyes 2

 

 

I just found this picture on  my computer. I believe I was in the 11th grade when I first started wearing makeup. And !YES! people say it’s tacky, but I still love blue eye shadow. I don’t see a problem with it. As long as a person isn’t trying to wear it when they’re sixty years old. (Which I have seen and it was scary) I can’t remember why I took this picture…must have been very proud of myself.I still like her’s better 😉 …yes, neon blue shows better & I also need to invest in a good eye primer. But still, I think it was a good first try.

2 thoughts on “The Color Blue…Trial & Error

Leave a Reply

