ONE YEAR!!!

I just got the notification that I have been blogging for one whole year! It actually feels longer than! I have experienced so many changes in my life. All I can say is that I love blogging. I love reading the view points of others and seeing how they live. I love the different projects and recipes. I have been able to see how vast the world truly is. But I do feel like there is room for improvement on my part. Being too busy can only be an excuse for so long. I plan on sharing more of my life. I can not count the number of times I have been meaning to make a post about somewhere I have been or something new I tried but didn’t because something trivial got in the way. But ENOUGH of that! I’m getting back to what is important to me. And I thank all of you who follow me. I look forward to see what you do in the future and hopefully I can share more of my world with all of you.

2 thoughts on “ONE YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

