Day 5: After Dark

33642226747_normal

54466846359_normalToday was a weird day. It started off bad because I had to go to my job to sort some things out with my schedule even though it was my OFF day…grrr. Lol but apparently my mama was just agitated today because she kept starting arguments. The one bright side was that I got to go check out this car that I really want (fingers crossed) and it’s in my price range. Anyway I’m glad this day is over & i’m ready to sleep. 

10542285389_normal

LOL My dog is knocked out already….

Leave a Reply

