Day 10: Childhood Memory

I had more than one good early childhood memory. So I just choose to show a few : )9577576445_9c2f8abc47_o

 

My first ride on the Mississippi Queen Riverboat

9577576685_fb1ced975f_o

I look so spoiled lol…but I LOVED Christmas. Still do.

9577577199_fd4e18475e_o

When I graduated from pre-k.  I got to give a speech and I got a giant Simba stuffed animal, AND these pearls. Great day.

9580363726_fda2e5cd47_o

I remember loving Easter that year because I got to wear a dress with pink roses on it. Yall see my pa pa waving in the background. Lol he loved that spot on the  couch!

Leave a Reply

