Cupcakes

image

I made cupcakes last night. Now this is nothing special. I bake every week and have been since I was about 16. Baking or cooking in general always helps me think. It’s funny how concentrating so hard on something can actually help me think better. Anyway, I realize that I never show anything I bake so I decided to share this one. I got the confetti mix from the store and it is surprisingly good. I didn’t expect them to be nasty lol…but they’re REALLY good. They’re moist and they have a great flavor. Anyway here’s the pics.
Enjoy : )

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

