New Blog Look

So I spent at least three hours finding the right theme for ninarejoyces. I love the new theme. I think it is perfect for the direction I want to take my blog in. It’s clean so that my artwork will be center focus. Also it’s elegant and the fonts are neat and clear for when I want to write an update post like this one. I have wanted to get this done for forever. It took a sick day to finally give me the time. Now that I’ve exhausted myself and I feel all woozy…I think I’ll go to bed. Thank you again to all who have followed my blog.

Good night : )

2 thoughts on “New Blog Look

Leave a Reply

