Trying Something New: Backgrounds/Watermarks

Web

Web

I promised myself that this year I would work hard to better my skills as an artist. I discovered that I also love to make digital art. I have been trying to learn new things and I am very motivated to use my passion to make money. This week I wanted to try to make some backgrounds. I think they turned out really well. I also looked up how to add watermarks into my work. The woman in this video explained everything extremely well and it was very easy. I can’t believe I never knew how to do this before. So much to learn. But I feel positively about the quality of work that I’ve been producing lately.

Leave a Reply

