I Just Like To Make Pretty Things

Print

Ok so I’ve been seeing triangle designs all over the internet for quite some time now. I thought they were really pretty and I wanted to make one so I did. Only after I finished did I research why everyone is making triangles. I saw a bunch of sick creepy stuff about illuminati and how it’s evil and I was honestly like “Oh My GOD! What have I created!?!?” lol.

It just shows how behind I am with EVERYTHING to do with mainstream fashion, trends, pop culture, I don’t have a tumblr, Blah Blah Blah! I live completely in my own happy little innocent, k-pop,bubblegum world. I’m very religious and certainly don’t want to be associated with anything evil and satanic. So this is just a message that MY TRIANGLES aren’t like the evil triangles. MY TRIANGLES are good and pure. The End.

Just a note 😉

Leave a Reply

