Cute Simple Illustration

Good Morning everyone!

How are you? How have you been? I really want to know. I really want to know more about my followers and people with similar interests.

Yesterday I woke up and just felt like drawing something. That’s amazing for me because after work and dealing with the other stressful things in life, I often don’t feel like drawing. I’m envious of artists who use their pain and personal struggles to create art. But I know they don’t sleep and given the type of work I do, I have to be alert πŸ™‚

Anyway I was looking at Disney stuff on Pintrest (like always πŸ˜‰ ) and I just felt like drawing Cinderella. So I did. This is my simple little illustration of what was for me one of the most memorable parts of the movie. It took about three hours to complete, since I stopped for a lot of breaks. I know it’s nothing spectacular but I really enjoyed drawing it. It was a calming activity.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also turned it into a quick little video. I will include the link down below. It would really help my channel out if you give it a view and a like.

And I hope everyone had a wonderful day!

Oh! And I have a Deviant Art Account. I wanted to add more photos to it before I told anyone about it, but the link will be up soon. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

