DIY Moana Notebook

Hi everyone! I know I’ve been neglecting this blog but I will be posting a lot more. I’m so excited to share this with you all. This is my first crafting video. I’ve been planning on making one for the longest time, but I finally got around to it. I love the movie Moana and I wanted my notebook to reflect all the fun and adventure of the movie. It’s a VERY easy project and the design can be tweaked to suit your personal taste.

 

What You’ll Need

Large Cereal Box

Glue Stick

Gloss Mod Podge

String/Rope

Photo Editor

Please let me know if you decide to try it. And please like and share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

